Thursday, May 8, 2008

bandemonium.

holy moly. sunday, may 4 was probably the best day and night of my life. it's already thursday night, but still :]

Sunday:

8am: i woke up, cleaned the house, and waited for bianca to come with her stunning black and white hypnotizing pants and teal shirt with Cheese from Fosters Home Of Imaginary Friends on it (Cartoon network addict).

11 15am: shanelle and jerica shows up. we called the House Of Blues asking how many people are there already and the lady told us no one. we got super pissed thinking she didn't even bother looking.

11:45am: there really wasn't anyone there :] first in line. then along came five other chicks that we talked to and laughed with as we waiting for time to pass.

2ish pm: tour bus. Vfactory. at first they ignored us when they were unloading their stuff. then 5 minutes later, they come out. muahah, they came to US not the other way around (: jared, ashley tisdale's boyfriend, was shorter than i expected, haha. i<3ASHER. they stayed with us for a good 10 minutes or more. we also met the host of the show, mark&james. they were sweet (: esp james. his shirt was rocking.

3ish pm: tour bus. menudo. i didn't know shit about them whatsoever but i still took pictures with them. THEN THIS BOY STEPS OUT AND I'M LIKE WHOOOOAAAAAA ! Monti Monti Monti Monti Monti. thats his name (: btw; the crowd grew by about 10 more people.

4pm: i kept peeing. i drank water, redbull, arizona ice tea all within 3 hours. i had to pee so much. almost every 15 minuts. SO MUCH that it paid off. me and bianca stepped inside the building for the 2398432 time and we saw MONTI talking on the phone. stunning smile.

5ish pm: tour bus. NLT. i can't believe they just said hi and not bother taking pictures. but i guess they were running late considering the concert was to begin 2 hours later. once i saw then in person, i began to not have a favorite anymore. all were so hot. haha.

6pm: this lady opens the door calling people who won the meet and greets. i was growing green of envy. then she was like "you guys wanna come too?" i was like OH SHIT. hahah. so we met the again. there were less than 100 people, which is probably why all of us got to meet them. inside, it was like a fucking free for all. no guy from any band was behind a table, they were just walking around, some getting more attention than others. Vfactory guys were singing damaged (: muahaha. NLT NLT NLT NLT. funny faces pictures. i now need to get a batman shirt 'cause of kevin. and menudo. OHH MONTI, lmao. and carlos smelled good. in the end, i got all their autographs on the tote back and got pictures with all of them. some more than once (not including what happend that afternoon).

7pm: concert. front row. i got to touch the guys' sweaty hands, yum. two lame chicks got caled up on stage during this one song by NLT :[ they were obnoxious. one was WAY too OLD. late 20's perhaps. and the other chick didn't know how to interact -_-; me and bianca could've done better. although bianca got so much eye sex with her poster up. i mean, i did too but she deserved the attention, her poster poned. "YOUR ROSE IS RIGHT HERE" *ARROW POINTS DOWN AT HER. rose is a song (; the end of the concert, V eyes me to give his fucking towel that he sweated on, THEN THIS BLACK CHICK GRABS IT AWAY FROM ME ! i'm like THE HELL NIGGA?! and bianca got V's waterbottle.

idk what time anymore: MEET AND GREET PART 2. this time, they were in a LOOONG bar counter. for osme reason, the people inside multiplied. me, shanelle, jerica and bianca were back of the old annoying chick that got called up on stage. she took her fucking time. which was quite alright 'cause then we got HAD TO take our fucking time before we move up meaning we talked alot to each band. bianca wanted a kiss from Travis (NLT) and i think he heard me or something so he kissed me. but then i told him aw thanks but i meant my friend. so he kissed bianca too (: who i really wanted was V. so bianca bursted the right words and V kissed me. the old chick still was talking to Vfactory ahead so i managed to hold hands with V; cuffed fingers. eeep (: the we were with Vfactory. i don't remember it all that much. all i remember is that asher kissed me (: moving on to Menudo. carlos still smelled so fucking good even after sweating gallons and gallons on stage. i held Jose's hands; cuffed also. they were so nice. and fucking yeah monti kissed me. AHHHHHH. the last people where Mark&James. james remembers me as the girl who liked his colorful shirt. only because i told him that it looks like a crayon box threw up on it. then he kissed me too. hehehe.

NLT: Kevin, JJ, TRAVIS, V.
Menudo: Emmanuel, Chris, Jose, Carlos, MONTI.
Vfactory: Nathaniel, Nicky T., Wesley, Jared, Asher.
Host: Mark and James.


www.myspace.com/bethju93